Dragonz Clan

Author Topic: hello hello  (Read 5743 times)

Battlethingz

hello hello
« on: June 26, 2014, 07:11:38 AM »
Hello everyone, a few of you may remember me, my original rsn is game playa. i was a member/council of the knights of order, (KO) for over 5 years. i just started playing again this year after a sorta retirement for over 2 yrs. looking to get back into clanning that has an active forum. this new stuff with no active forums doesn't work for me. before applying i'd figure to say hello and chat a bit. well i do hope someone remembers me lol, it's been a long time for me.

Offline Jenn

• National Interactions Technician
  • Forum Admin
hello hello
« Reply #1 on: June 26, 2014, 09:11:27 AM »
I remember you.  :)  Welcome back to RS.  I also took about a 2 year break, life ate me.  Fortunately it spit me back out!

You applied here at one point as well.  Your old account is still on forums if you'd rather be using it than this one, let me know and I can reset the pw to the old one if you've forgotten it.

Let me know which account you want to use and we can see about getting you set up as SG for now if that's what you'd like. :)
If you want someone to feel like you care about them, make them a priority, not an afterthought.

Offline aka_bigdog09

• Robin was here <3
  • Leader
hello hello
« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2014, 11:54:20 AM »
It's good to hear that someone wants to join our clan for the forum experience.  We are fairly active on the forums, but not nearly as much as we (or KO) used to be. We need more people like you to come help liven it up a bit.

I currently am taking a break from RS, but I tend to lurk around the forums quite a bit.
« Last Edit: June 26, 2014, 01:11:45 PM by aka_bigdog09 »

Offline Kyler

• Head of In Game Recruitment
  • Leader
  • "Insanity at its Finest."
hello hello
« Reply #3 on: June 26, 2014, 01:21:12 PM »