Dragonz Clan

Author Topic: Hi!  (Read 3398 times)

Offline n33b

• "Quit, May Be Back."
  • poop
Hi!
« on: February 07, 2012, 12:32:47 PM »
My name is Ben and I was an extremely active member back when the clan had just started up and came across an e-mail from 2009 when I had requested to retrieve my password and I'm not sure if I actually recovered this account or not. I have not played any RS since I quit about three years ago and have moved on to FIFA and other xbox games but still have memories with guys like stupid sky and nova bros wreaking havoc. I hope this clan is still going strong.

I am currently in school at Appalachian State in Boone, NC and I am a sophomore. I live in a house with 5 other guys and we throw the best parties in town, usually having more girls than guys at our parties, ha. If anyone actually remembers me, shoot me an e-mail if you'd like to chat, norangenochange@yahoo.com.

Hope all is going well,
Ben
backkkkkkkkk:))))))))))

Offline Depster

• Da Bess You Ever Had
  • Senior Gladiator
Hi!
« Reply #1 on: February 07, 2012, 07:05:41 PM »
Hey bro!  Haven't seen you in ages!  Add me on xbl, Depster2011

Offline Mona

• The Dragonz Lady
  • Sage
Hi!
« Reply #2 on: February 07, 2012, 10:01:53 PM »
Hey Ben, very long time no see.  How's JC?    May not remember me, I joined back in May'07, but I definitely remember you and your brother.
We are still going, multitudes has changed in the game. therefore so has the clan.

Take Care

:mona:
Kyle Was Hurr <3

Always a Dragon at Heart....Keep the flame alive guys!

Offline ros1200

• Self Proclaimed Coolest Person in the Clan
  • Senior Gladiator
Hi!
« Reply #3 on: February 07, 2012, 10:52:01 PM »